Customer Reviews
Rob. on 5/29/2020 5:02:01 PM
I believe this is my second review for MDG

I've been a customer of MDG for years, and I imagine I will be for years to come. The first order did take some time processing as I had to send some documents and such, but since then orders are usually processed the same day and shipped the next. The biggest perk for me is being able to pay off an order at anytime without penalty fees. So when I have the extra, I pay off one order and usually start another one. 5 stars from me..

Ofelia Estipona. on 5/29/2020 11:37:19 AM
Excellent!!!

I enjoyed using MDG credit to get a big TV, so far so good, they also asked for a down payment but after a while I am paying my credit increase and when you order for the next item, processing is smooth and no hassle. I love it and I already recommended MDG to my family and they love it too. I f your credit is bad MDG will still give you a chance to credit an Item but once you paying good It should no problem.

Danny Lee. on 5/28/2020 11:39:03 PM
Slow processing and shipping

The processing and shipping is very slow.

Sue. on 5/28/2020 7:52:26 PM
Always pleased

I have been ordering from MDG for a few years now. Products are great, prices and shipping are fantastic! Thank you MDG

LaKesha . on 5/28/2020 11:11:01 AM
Great Company

I love purchasing through MDG. Payments are affordable and customer service is great. I ordered a 75 in tv and it is spectacular. I’ve ordered a Bluetooth speaker also. Shipping is fast also. Will definitely order again.

Kim Green. on 5/27/2020 3:32:32 PM
I really like mdg

Mdg is a good online company

Alexander Bojorquez. on 5/26/2020 7:10:48 PM
I love how it makes my credit score go up

I love the credit

Ginette Allard. on 5/26/2020 11:50:14 AM
happy with my order

everything when smooth i got exactly what i want and they are honest with the payments

Serge cauchon. on 5/24/2020 4:40:36 PM
Délai de livraison

Je suis très insatisfait des délais de livraison! Ça fait déjà plus de 10 jours que j’attends mes colis mais rien ne se passe

Dave Baril. on 5/24/2020 3:34:50 PM
Nice one

Great company, fast delivery, great customer service. I will be doing a lot more with these guys, I have had a great experience with them. Highly recommend this company!! I command 5 time with her, and nice.

«
1 2 3 4 5 6
» Page 1 of 23